Something Happens – Parachute

Soms is mijn agenda zo vol, dat ik aan het begin van de week al niet weet hoe ik het einde moet halen. Diep ademhalen en springen is de beste manier. Dus vandaag spreek ik mezelf bemoedigend toe: parachute om en gaan!

Sometimes my agenda for the next week is so filled with appointments that I can’t figure out how I’m gonna make it till friday. The best way is to take a deep breath and jump. So today I will encourage myself: take a parachute en just go for it!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

