OneRepubllic – Counting Stars

Het was een onrustige nacht, vannacht. M’n dochters stonden om de haverklap met de meest creatieve smoesjes naast m’n bed. Toen ik dit nummer vanochtend op de radio hoorde dacht ik: inderdaad ‘lately I’ve been losing sleep’. En van Counting Stars van OneRepublic word ik dan toch weer helemaal vrolijk.

I haven’t had much sleep last night. My daughters woke me several times with the most creative reasons. When I heard this song on the radio, I thought: exactely ‘Lately I’ve been losing sleep’. Fortunately Counting Stars from OneRepublic cheers up my mood completely.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

