India Arie – Video

Ik luisterde vandaag naar het nieuwe album van The Voice-winnares Julia van der Toorn. Ik was verrast een nummer van India Arie te horen. Video blijft een geweldig nummer. Ik kwam ook meteen tot de conclusie dat het veel te lang geleden is dat ik een cd van India heb gedraaid. Ik ga mijn leven beteren. En om daar direct maar mee te beginnen: hier het origineel.

Today I listened to the new album of The Voice-winner Julia van der Toorn. Ik was surprised to hear a cover of one of India Arie’s songs. Video really is one of my all time favorites. I immediately concluded that it’s way too long ago that I last listened to one of India’s albums. Shame on me. To make up for it: here’s the original song by India.
For those who would like to hear Julia van der Toorn sing, you can check one of her songs here.

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

