Queen – Don’t stop me now

Jaren geleden draaide ik dit nummer vaak op zaterdagavond, vlak voordat ik uit ging. Hoewel ik momenteel totaal geen behoefte heb om tot vier uur ‘s ochtends te stappen, geeft Queen‘s Don’t Stop me Now nog steeds energie.

Years ago I used to listen to this song on saterdaynight, just before I was going out. Although I don’t feel like hitting the town untill 4 oçlock in the morning these days, Queen‘s Don’t Stop me Now still gives me a lot of energy.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

