Dinand Woesthoff – Legendary Lane

Ik heb vandaag lopen twijfelen over deze post. De Olympische Winterspelen zijn inspirerend, maar ook ik heb zo mijn bedenkingen over Sotsji. Werd het Two Tribes van Frankie Goes to Hollywood (toen ik klein was, kon ik niet naar die videoclip kijken. Véél te eng.), of toch het nummer dat Dinand Woesthoff maakte voor de Nederlandse sporters die wellicht een medaille binnenslepen. Uiteindelijk is de keuze op Dinand gevallen. Dat het de komende weken maar veel gespeeld mag worden!

I have been doubting about which song to choose for today. The Olympic Wintergames are very inspiring, but I also have my worries en doubts about Sochi. Would I choose Two Tribes by Frankie Goes to Hollywood (when I was a little child, I didn’t dare to watch that videoclip), or would I choose the song that Dinand Woesthoff made Legenday Lane: the official medal celebration song. For good vibes, I choose Dinand. I hope we will hear it a lot, the next two weeks.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

