Alain Clark – Whatever

Afgelopen vrijdag is het nieuwe album van Alain Clark uitgekomen; Walk with me. Een snelle luistersessie heeft me duidelijk gemaakt dat dit er weer een is die permanente aanwezigheid in mijn auto vereist. Heel fijn. Zijn singel Whatever krijg ik in elk geval niet meer uit mijn hoofd. Ik hoop die zorgeloze houding waar Alain over zingt op een dag ook zelf te bereiken. Maar of dat voor deze ras-piekeraar haalbaar is…

Last friday Alain Clark’s new album was released: Walk with me. A quick listening session made clear that this one should be permanently in my car from now on. Very nice. His single Whatever keeps playing in my head. I hope the carefree way of life that he sings about will someday be mine. Allthough I wonder if that is possible for a pro-worrier like me…

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

