Anouk – You and I

Wat een fijne verrassing! Vandaag bracht Anouk (voor mij) onverwacht haar nieuwe singel uit. You and I is een samenwerking met Afrojack, waardoor het heel erg Anouk, maar toch ook heel erg anders is. Ik houd ervan.

What a nice surprise! Today, Dutch singer Anouk released her new singel. I had no clue she was about to do so, so it made my heart jump. You and I is a cooperation with Afrojack, which makes it very much Anouk, but also very different. I love it.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

