Ben Howard – Keep Your Head Up

2014 wordt een topjaar. Ik blijf het volhouden, hoewel ik op het moment werkelijk geen idee heb hoe ik dat precies ga aanpakken. Vandaag is er in elk geval weer een portie zorg bijgekomen. Niks levensbedreigends, maar genoeg om weer een paar nachten wakker te liggen. Daarom een liedje van Ben Howard. Ik kan het niet vaak genoeg horen: Keep Your Head Up!

2014 will be a great year. I keep believing it, although I don’t have a single clue how to achieve that, at this moment. Today presented me with some extra’s to worry about. Nothing life threatening, but serious enough to lie awake for a couple of nights. That’s why I choose a song by Ben Howard. I can’t hear it enough: Keep Your Head Up.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

