Live – Shit Towne

O jongens het is weer zo ver: de boeren in de omgeving zijn hun land weer aan het gieren. Heel nuttig en noodzakelijk, maar ik zat toch even te mopperen toen ik vandaag mijn autoraampje dichtdraaide. Meteen daarna moest ik lachen: daar was mijn inspiratie voor het liedje van vandaag. Dus bij deze: Shit Towne van Live.

O boy, it’s that time of the year; all the farmers in the surroundings are fertilizing their fields. Very usefull and important, but believe me, I was not happy when I had to close my car window this afternoon. But I had to laugh as well, because here was my song of the day: Shit Towne of Live.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

