Talk Talk – It’s My Life

Ik kwam vandaag de versie tegen die No Doubt maakte van It’s My Life. Lekker nummer en een hylarische clip. Het maakte me ook nieuwsgierig naar het origineel van Talk Talk. Eenmaal gevonden op Youtube sloeg de verwarring toe: wat doet die man in de dierentuin? Is hij de spreekbuis van de dieren? Of leek het de maker van de clip vooral mooi beeld op te leveren? Ik zeg: kijk naar beide clips en laat me weten welke jou het meeste aanspreekt.

Today I saw No Doubt’s videoclip for It’s My Life. I love the song and the clip. It also made me wonder what the Original video by Talk Talk would look like. Once I found it on Youtube, I was confused: why is this man at the zoo? Is he a spokesman for the animals? Or is it just for the pretty pictures? Anyway, look at both clips yourself and let me know which version you like most.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Categories

